We’ve Moved!

Pine and PlumHello visitors!  I recently made the move from WordPress to a self-hosted blog and that blog is where I’ll now be making posting all my content.  If you like what you see please head on over and check it out.  In the process we also had an identity crisis and changed our name.  Blue Button Press is now officially the new Pine & Plum.  The blog is almost finalized and will be updated with new posts soon.  In the move I did lose all my lovely WordPress followers, so if you think you may be one of my lost friends please re-subscribe to stay up to date with everything Pine & Plum.

Hope to see you all in the new space soon!

Signature

Leave a Reply

