Blog Break

We’ve moved!  Blue Button Press is now officially the new Pine & Plum.  In the move I did lose all my lovely WordPress followers, so if you think you may be one of my lost friends please re-subscribe to stay up to date with everything Pine & Plum.

I’m popping in today to let you know that I’ll be taking an end of the year break from blogging. I have an exciting new venture in the works, and I need to take a whole bunch of time to see it through. I’ll still be posting regularly to my Facebook page and my Twitter account over the next few months, so please catch up with me there. Come January I’ll be filling you all in on the new excitement. I promise it will include lots of great crafty and bloggy goodness. I’m leaving you today with two cards I put together last night.

I want to thank each and every one of you for helping to make my first year of blogging a success. I’ve had so much fun and learned a ton, and none of it could have been possible without your support. I’m looking forward to many more years to come. Thank you, thank you!

Have a wonderful holiday season, I’ll see you all in January!

Be that star!

The card swap is still on and going strong. I’ll be promoting it on my social media sites and staying in touch with swappers via e-mail. There will also be a swap feature on the blog in the new year!

4 thoughts on “Blog Break

  1. I can’t wait to see what you’ve got in store, o crafty one. I’ll miss your blogs in the short term but await your return eagerly. Happy holidays to you, too!

Leave a Reply

