30×30 Giveaway Results

We’ve moved!  Blue Button Press is now officially the new Pine & Plum.  In the move I did lose all my lovely WordPress followers, so if you think you may be one of my lost friends please re-subscribe to stay up to date with everything Pine & Plum.Dianne Faw!!!

Congratulations Dianne!  Well I would say the giveaway was a smashing success.  There weren’t too many entries, but there were a whole new crop of friendly faces in the comments and that in itself makes me a winner.  Out of the 20 entries, the random number generator at random.org came up with the number 3.

Because Dianne is a social media whiz, she had slots 3-6 all wrapped up and she was VICTORIOUS!  Dianne will be receiving 4 cards of her choice from the 30×30 challenge.  Dianne, go ahead and leave your choices in the comments and I’ll get them to you with some pretty packaging to boot.  If you haven’t been to visit Dianne’s website yet, I highly recommend you do.  It is full of great crafting and cooking inspiration.  Go check it out at diannefaw.wordpress.com you won’t be disappointed!

Thank you to everyone who entered, your comments were wonderful and you’ve inspired me to perhaps do this again next year.  I’m hoping some of you will do it with me!

Keep Pressing on and make some cards while you’re at it.

Carson

3 thoughts on “30×30 Giveaway Results

Leave a Reply

