A Giveaway!

Hello Friends!

I just recently surpassed 100 likes on my Facebook page and decided to celebrate all my new friends with a killer giveaway.  I made two banners just for the occasion and would like to offer the lucky winner their choice of one of the banners pictured below.  Both banners are made for the artistic-minded.  They will be an inspirational addition to any office or craft room and will remind you to “create every day,” in a colorful and fun way.

There are up to six ways you can enter for your chance to win your choice of one of the banners above.

  1. Leave a comment on this post, please answer the question, “which banner would you choose?”
  2. Like bluebuttonpress on Facebook
  3. Follow bluebuttonpress on Twitter
  4. Share this post on Facebook (tag bluebuttonpress so I can count your entry)(please write in your comment if you shared this on Facebook, I’m not getting notification from FB and want to be sure to count your entry!)
  5. Share this post on Twitter (mention @bluebuttonpress so I can count your entry)
  6. Subscribe to this blog

If you already do any or all of the above, just let me know in your comment and I will count those as multiple entries.

Based on my blog statistics your chances in this giveaway are very good, so please enter and pass this along.  The banner that does not get chosen by the winner will be listed in my shop on Friday, so if you love it, you will have a chance to purchase it then.

You must complete all your entries by midnight (PST) on Thursday, July 5th, in order to be eligible.  Each entry will receive a number and the winner will be chosen and announced on Friday with the help of a random number generator.

Good luck!  And thank you for your interest and support!

Keep pressing on,

Carson

44 thoughts on “A Giveaway!

  1. I quite like them both, but if I had to choose, I would probably say the Create Love banner. I like the turnaround of the wording on either side (though I am admittedly a bit biased).

      • Hmmm…I put bluebuttonpress in a blog post. Can he say that?

        A word about stats: yesterday I did NOT write a post and I had the highest number of likes! It’s enough to make me a little crazy. I hope it doesn’t mean people like that I didn’t post but how do I really know?

      • Well they have to like an actual post or page right? So I don’t think you should take it that way, maybe they were just catching up on all your posts. When you’re so rapid fire, like you have been, I bet there is a bit of lag. Yay for the highest number of likes!

  2. Okay…I follow you on Facebook, I posted the link, I now follow you on Twitter, and I would like the Create Love one. 🙂 I think I got everything. Check, check, check…

    • You’re close! If you tweeted the link, let me know, and I’ll give you the full six entries. I can just see that banner inspiring you and Grendel to create every day, hopefully he doesn’t create all over the couch 😉

  3. I love the welcome and thank you banner with either the yellow or green flower it would be perfect for our rustic/country/fall wedding theme! We would love to win this for our wedding! Thank you for allowing us to enter, you are so sweet to offer this giveaway! Good Luck to everyone who has enter this giveaway!

    • Kaitlin, I have you down for all six entries plus extra credit 🙂 Unfortunately, the giveaway is only for one of the banners featured in the post but if you win, maybe we can work something out where the Welcome / Thank you banner is concerned. Good Luck!

  4. Subscribe to your blog via email! Also added your shop on ETSY to my favorites! Following you on pinterest as well!

  5. By the way, I want to be sure you have all my ‘entries’ for this giveaway because I want EVERY chance I get for the lovely CREATE LOVE banner. I like you on FB and did a FB link, I follow you on Twitter (as of today) and did a tweet, I commented here and I’m a subscriber. Did I say “good luck” to all others? I did say it, just really, really softly.

  6. Hi, Well you know i follow your Blog, I’ve posted a link to this Blog post on the TCN FB page so hopefully more people might take a look., This post has then been automatically tweeted and TCN is now following you on FB and Twitter, I think thats covered everything, lol. I like both banners, your very talented, but I would choose ‘Create Love’ Banner as it best matches my decor. Take care. Linda x

    • Natasha, I have no doubt it will! So glad you’re happy to have found us and I’ve got you down for 3 entries. Let me know if you shared on Facebook and I’ll get you down for 1 more. Best of Luck!

  7. They look great! Create Love is my fav, too. Got you pinned to my Pinterest wall and a share on FB:)

  8. Pingback: Make Your Own Sunburst « bluebuttonpress

  9. I love both of course, but prefer the starshine banner simply for the colors. You know I like you on FB, subscribe to this blog, and I shared the link on FB because you are a papercraft rockstar!

  10. Pingback: Organization: Current Projects « bluebuttonpress

  11. Well I like the red one – ‘Create Love Banner’. I’m following your blog also on twitter and Facebook. Also clicked the share buttons below your post for FB and Twitter I’m a big Pinterest fan, so I’ve put the banners on one of my boards!

    • Denise, You have got the 6 entries covered plus some! I checked out your blog and it looks lovely, what a great frame project you’ve got going. Good luck with the giveaway!

  12. I love both banners, but the Starshine Banner is calling my name!! And I’m totally going to share your post on fb 🙂

    • Daphne, Thanks for the share, my stats were dormant all morning and your share just gave them a boost, you’re a very influential woman! I’ve got you down for 4 entries, between you and Gina, your chances are very good. Good Luck!

  13. I love them both! I think I like the Starshine Banner most because it is radiantly “summer-y”. The text also harmonizes well with the background while at the same time stands out to the viewer!

    • Kate, I love getting the art student critique, seriously you should come over and we can talk over some projects I’m currently working on. Until then, I have you in for 2 entries. Enjoy the gorgeous weather today!

  14. Pingback: Organization: Current Projects - Pine & Plum

Leave a Reply

