A Beautiful Day

I was walking outside today with my camera, my Bub and a renewed sense of life lust.  Here, in my often grey little corner of the world, spring has sprung, and I am ready for it with every fiber of my body.  The blog has been a been a bit drab lately, probably a reflection of my mood.  So in keeping with my mood change I thought the blog could use a jolt of color.  Here’s hoping you are enjoying a beautiful day full of color, sun and blooms.

Keep springing on,

Carson

2 thoughts on “A Beautiful Day

Leave a Reply

