Weddings in the House

Weddings have finally arrived here at bluebuttonpress.  I have a new Weddings page which describes the custom paper goods I can make for your next wedding or event.  I have posted some favor boxes in the the Etsy shop and I’m working on a number of wedding banners which will be available there shortly.

I would write more this evening, but it’s my birthday weekend and *sigh*, I have to go pack for a surprise night away.  The Bub is packed and ready for his first sleep-over at Grandma’s and I’m off to throw a bathing suit, an evening gown and some hiking boots into a bag.  I have to be ready for anything, right?

Have a great long weekend everyone and keep pressing on.

Carson

Leave a Reply

